Know Hope   -     By: Know Hope Collective
Buy Item $2.49 Retail: $9.99 Save 75% ($7.50) Add To Cart
Add To Wishlist

Know Hope

Integrity Music / Compact disc

$2.49 (CBD Price)
Retail: $9.99
Save 75% ($7.50)
Availability: In Stock
CBD Stock No: WWCD88772

Current Promotions

Product Description

A groundbreaking new initiative from Audio Adrenaline lead singer Mark Stuart, bassist Will McGinnis, and other talented artists---combining worship music with testimonies, stories of hope, and real-life inspiration! Features "Attention," "Sanctuary," "Ocean Floor," "Good Life," "Jealous God," "Hands and Feet," "Build Us Back," "Spirit Speak," "Just to Be Here," and "We Remember."

Product Information

Format: Compact disc
Vendor: Integrity Music
UPC: 000768487822
Availability: In Stock

Product Reviews

Be the first to write a review!

Ask Christianbook


Ask Christianbook

What would you like to know about this product? Please enter your name, your email and your question regarding the product in the fields below, and we'll answer you in the next 24-48 hours.

If you need immediate assistance regarding this product or any other, please call 1-800-CHRISTIAN to speak directly with a customer service representative.

Find Related Products

Author/Artist Review

Start A New Search