Current Promotions  

Product Reviews View Product Info

    4.6 Stars Out Of 5
    4.6 out of 5
    (8)
    (1)
    (0)
    (1)
    (0)
    Quality:
    out Of 5
    ( out of 5)
    Value:
    out Of 5
    ( out of 5)
    Meets Expectations:
    out Of 5
    ( out of 5)
    0%
    of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
    SORT BY:
    SEE:
    Displaying items 1-5 of 10
    Page 1 of 2 12 Next
    1. 5 Stars Out Of 5
      April 16, 2009
      Naomi
      Although it was sad to see them leave Jump5 I understand why. This cd is very upbeat and one that everyone should enjoy. Jump5's message stayed the same and they even did Hello Goodbye with Libby which I thought was nice!
    2. 5 Stars Out Of 5
      October 6, 2008
      Jade
      This J5 CD Is the last of the members of jump5(Brandon,Chris,Lesly,Brittany and former member Libby's)last cd as J5.I'm sad they broke up but glad they made this cd.It's a great cd to end it with.The song Shoot The Moon,Fly,and Never Enough are some of the good song on cd.I love the remix of Fly! It's great.This IS a great cd For new or old J5 an and good cd for a collection
    3. 5 Stars Out Of 5
      May 2, 2008
      Melissa
      This cd is absolutely amazing! I'm so sad that they decided to break up. I love all of the songs on this cd! However, my favorite song on the cd is "You". It talks about how much we need God, and even though we can't see Him we can feel His presence. At first I thought that the remix of "Throw Your Hands Up" was kind of strange, but the song kind of grew on me because I really like it now. This is probably Jump5's best cd!
    4. 5 Stars Out Of 5
      March 8, 2008
      Brianna Bruce
      This isn't Jump5's best CD, but a satisfying farewell album. I always liked their energetic pop songs, and this one is calmer than any other Jump5 album. Each song seems like a more mature version of their past works blended together. 1. 5/52.3/53.3/54.5/55.5/56.5/57.6/58.4/59.4/510.7/5
    5. 2 Stars Out Of 5
      January 20, 2008
      Kaiti Rivierra
      I think the remix of Throw Your Hands Up is the worst "remix" (if you can even say that) ever made of that song. It sounds as if they are sad that they are leaving in that song. I wouldn't call it a ReMix but an Acoustic version. I know you can't have too much Patriotism, but it seems like on EVERY single album, they put either God Bless the USA of some other song about America on there. I like the rest of the CD and i don't think that this is their best CD made.
    Displaying items 1-5 of 10
    Page 1 of 2 12 Next