Jimmy  -     By: Robert Whitlow
Buy Item $11.99 Retail: $15.99 Save 25% ($4.00) Add To Cart
Add To Wishlist

Jimmy

Thomas Nelson / 2006 / Paperback

$11.99 (CBD Price)
|
Retail: $15.99
|
Save 25% ($4.00)
Availability: In Stock
CBD Stock No: WW541594

Current Promotions

Product Description

Thirteen-year-old Jimmy Mitchell from Piney Grove, Georgia, knows he's "slow," but he has an uncanny ability to see, hear, and understand quite a lot---even the occasional angel! When Jimmy's court testimony saves a man from jail, his neighbors are astonished---and wonder how one "special" child could change their lives forever. 416 pages, softcover from WestBow.

Product Information

Format: Paperback
Number of Pages: 416
Vendor: Thomas Nelson
Publication Date: 2006
Dimensions: 8.37 X 5.43 X 1.06 (inches)
ISBN: 1595541594
ISBN-13: 9781595541598
UPC: 020049131169
Availability: In Stock

Related Products

  1. The Choice
    The Choice
    Robert Whitlow
    4.5 Stars Out Of 5 36 Reviews
    Save 28% $15.99 $11.49

Publisher's Description

Once you look at the world through Jimmy's eyes, you'll never see it the same again.

Jimmy's world is a place where a boy can grow to be a man, even if he's "special." Where angels hover, mostly unseen. Where danger can happen, and hearts can falterbut love is never wasted.

From best-selling author Robert Whitlow comes a poignant tale of innocence and courage in the tradition of Huckleberry Finn and To Kill A Mockingbird.

Author Bio

Robert Whitlow is the best-selling author of legal novels set in the South and winner of the Christy Award for Contemporary Fiction. He received his J.D. with honors from the University of Georgia School of Law where he served on the staff of the Georgia Law Review. Twitter: @whitlowwriter Facebook: robertwhitlowbooks

Product Reviews

Product Q&A



Other Customers Also Purchased

Find Related Products

Author/Artist Review

Start A New Christianbook.com Search