Jimmy  -     By: Robert Whitlow
Buy Item $10.49 Retail: $15.99 Save 34% ($5.50) Add To Cart
Add To Wishlist

Jimmy

Thomas Nelson / 2006 / Paperback

$10.49 (CBD Price)
|
Retail: $15.99
|
Save 34% ($5.50)
Availability: In Stock
CBD Stock No: WW541594

Current Promotions

Product Description

Thirteen-year-old Jimmy Mitchell from Piney Grove, Georgia, knows he's "slow," but he has an uncanny ability to see, hear, and understand quite a lot---even the occasional angel! When Jimmy's court testimony saves a man from jail, his neighbors are astonished---and wonder how one "special" child could change their lives forever. 416 pages, softcover from WestBow.

Product Information

Format: Paperback
Number of Pages: 416
Vendor: Thomas Nelson
Publication Date: 2006
Dimensions: 8.37 X 5.43 X 1.06 (inches)
ISBN: 1595541594
ISBN-13: 9781595541598
UPC: 020049131169
Availability: In Stock

Related Products

  1. The Choice
    The Choice
    Robert Whitlow
    Thomas Nelson / 2012 / Trade Paperback
    $11.99 Retail: $15.99 Save 25% ($4.00)
    4.5 Stars Out Of 5 36 Reviews
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW685614

Publisher's Description

Once you look at the world through Jimmy's eyes, you'll never see it the same again.

Jimmy's world is a place where a boy can grow to be a man, even if he's "special." Where angels hover, mostly unseen. Where danger can happen, and hearts can falterbut love is never wasted.

From best-selling author Robert Whitlow comes a poignant tale of innocence and courage in the tradition of Huckleberry Finn and To Kill A Mockingbird.

Author Bio

Robert Whitlow is the bestselling author of legal novels set in the South and winner of the Christy Award for Contemporary Fiction. He received his J.D. with honors from the University of Georgia School of Law where he served on the staff of the Georgia Law Review. Twitter: @whitlowwriter Facebook: robertwhitlowbooks

Product Reviews

4.5 Stars Out Of 5
4.5 out of 5
(1)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Quality:
5 out Of 5
(5 out of 5)
Value:
5 out Of 5
(5 out of 5)
Meets Expectations:
5 out Of 5
(5 out of 5)
100%
of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
SORT BY:
SEE:
Displaying items 1-2 of 2
Page 1 of 1
  1. Age: 25-34
    Gender: female
    5 Stars Out Of 5
    Best Whitlow Book!
    July 16, 2014
    april
    Age: 25-34
    Gender: female
    Quality: 5
    Value: 5
    Meets Expectations: 5
    I LOVE Robert whitlow but this book was so special to me because I had a sister a lot like Jimmy! Highly recommend this book to everyone!
  2. Georgia
    Age: 45-54
    Gender: female
    4 Stars Out Of 5
    April 19, 2012
    maggie
    Georgia
    Age: 45-54
    Gender: female
    Another great book by Robert Whitlow. It has a different kind of ending but it's a great story.
Displaying items 1-2 of 2
Page 1 of 1

Ask Christianbook

Back
×

Ask Christianbook

What would you like to know about this product? Please enter your name, your email and your question regarding the product in the fields below, and we'll answer you in the next 24-48 hours.

If you need immediate assistance regarding this product or any other, please call 1-800-CHRISTIAN to speak directly with a customer service representative.

Other Customers Also Purchased

  1. The Inn at Shining Waters Series, Volumes 1-3
    The Inn at Shining Waters Series, Volumes 1-3
    Melody Carlson
    Abingdon Press / Trade Paperback
    $19.99 Retail: $44.97 Save 56% ($24.98)
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW777184
  2. Higher Hope, Tides of Truth Series #2
    Higher Hope, Tides of Truth Series #2
    Robert Whitlow
    Thomas Nelson / 2009 / Trade Paperback
    $11.99 Retail: $15.99 Save 25% ($4.00)
    4.5 Stars Out Of 5 21 Reviews
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW544490
  3. The Breakthrough: Precinct 11 Series, #3
    The Breakthrough: Precinct 11 Series, #3
    Jerry B. Jenkins
    Tyndale House / 2012 / Trade Paperback
    $11.99 Retail: $14.99 Save 20% ($3.00)
    4.5 Stars Out Of 5 27 Reviews
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW335841
  4. Dead of Night, Hidden Faces Series #3
    Dead of Night, Hidden Faces Series #3
    Brandilyn Collins
    Zondervan / 2005 / Trade Paperback
    $9.99 Retail: $14.99 Save 33% ($5.00)
    5 Stars Out Of 5 24 Reviews
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW251052

Find Related Products

Author/Artist Review

Start A New Search