Jimmy - eBook  -     By: Robert Whitlow
Buy Item $9.99 Add To Cart
Add To Wishlist

Jimmy - eBook

Thomas Nelson / 2005 / ePub

$9.99 (CBD Price)
Availability: In Stock
CBD Stock No: WW5226EB

Current Promotions
Browse
Refine by
Advanced Search Links
* This product is available for purchase worldwide.

Read this eBook on:


ChristianBook eBooks on nook

  1. 1

    To read a Christianbook.com licensed eBook on your nook device, you will need to use Adobe Digital Editions.

  2. 2

    Plug your nook into the computer and open Adobe Digital Editions.

  3. 3

    If this is your first time plugging your nook into ADE, you will need to authorize your nook in order add eBooks.

  4. 4

    Once plugged in, your nook will be displayed in the left column of Adobe Digital Editions under the Bookshelves.

  5. 5

    When you've chose an eBook that you wish to add to your nook, click and drag the eBook over the nook icon and let go when you see the green plus symbol.

  6. 6

    After you've added your eBooks to your nook, you can unplug the device from your computer and access your Library.

  7. 7

    To access your Christianbook.com licensed eBooks, first click the orange "My Library" button on the nook home screen to access your eBooks.

  8. 8

    Next, click on "View My Documents" at the bottom of your nook's navigation screen.

  9. 9

    Use the arrows to browse and then click the circle on the right side to select your eBook.

  10. 10

    You are now ready to enjoy your eBook!



Have questions about eBooks? Check out our eBook FAQs.

Product Information

Format: DRM Protected ePub
Vendor: Thomas Nelson
Publication Date: 2005
ISBN: 9781418513061
ISBN-13: 9781418513061
Availability: In Stock

Related Products

  1. The Living Room - eBookeBOOK
    The Living Room - eBook
    Robert Whitlow
    Thomas Nelson / 2013 / ePub
    $8.39 Retail: $9.99 Save 16% ($1.60)
    4 Stars Out Of 5 11 Reviews
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW37404EB

Publisher's Description

Once you look at the world through Jimmy's eyes, you'll never see it the same again.

Jimmy's world is a place where a boy can grow to be a man, even if he's "special." Where angels hover, mostly unseen. Where danger can happen, and hearts can falterbut love is never wasted.

From best-selling author Robert Whitlow comes a poignant tale of innocence and courage in the tradition of Huckleberry Finn and To Kill A Mockingbird.

Product Reviews

Product Q&A



Other Customers Also Purchased

  1. The Commands of Christ: What It Really Means to Follow Jesus - eBookeBOOK
    The Commands of Christ: What It Really Means to Follow Jesus - eBook
    Tom Blackaby
    B&H Books / 2012 / ePub
    $9.29 Retail: $9.99 Save 7% ($0.70)
    5 Stars Out Of 5 4 Reviews
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW23620EB
  2. The Heart's Lullaby - eBookeBOOK
    The Heart's Lullaby - eBook
    Jen Stephens
    Sheaf House / 2012 / ePub
    $1.89 Retail: $2.99 Save 37% ($1.10)
    5 Stars Out Of 5 6 Reviews
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW33759EB
  3. Living the Psalms: Encouragement for the Daily Grind - eBookeBOOK
    Living the Psalms: Encouragement for the Daily Grind - eBook
    Charles R. Swindoll
    Worthy Publishing / 2012 / ePub
    $9.99 Retail: $19.99 Save 50% ($10.00)
    5 Stars Out Of 5 2 Reviews
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW32355EB
  4. The Plain City Bridesmaids: Three Ohio Mennonite Romances - eBookeBOOK
    The Plain City Bridesmaids: Three Ohio Mennonite Romances - eBook
    Dianne Christner
    Barbour Books / 2014 / ePub
    $8.99 Retail: $12.99 Save 31% ($4.00)
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW64139EB

Find Related Products

Author/Artist Review

Start A New Christianbook.com Search