Jane Austen Series, Boxed Set  -     By: Beth Pattillo
Buy Item $17.99 Retail: $24.99 Save 28% ($7.00) Add To Cart
Add To Wishlist

Jane Austen Series, Boxed Set

Guideposts / 2013 / Paperback

$17.99 (CBD Price)
Retail: $24.99
Save 28% ($7.00)
Availability: In Stock
CBD Stock No: WW932540

Current Promotions
Refine by
Advanced Search Links

Product Description

In Beth Pattillo's 3-book Jane Austen series, you'll find three stories (Jane Austen Ruined My Life, Mr. Darcy Broke My Heart, and The Dashwood Sisters Tell All) of four women who retrace the steps of Jane Austen to find love, happiness, and themselves. Three paperbacks with slipcase and shrinkwrapped.

Jane Austen Ruined My Life: When her life falls apart, English professor Emma Grant heads to England to find the missing letters of Jane Austen, assisted by a mysterious woman whose motives Emma can't fathom. The sudden appearance of her first love makes the search even more complicated.

Mr. Darcy Broke My Heart: Claire Prescott agrees to present her sister's paper for a Jane Austen symposium at Oxford University. Encounters with a dashing stranger and an eccentric woman who claims to have an early draft of Pride and Prejudice send her on an adventure that leads her to a moment of decision.

The Dashwood Sisters Tell All: Ellen and Mimi Dodge honor their mother's dying wish to go on a walking tour of Jane Austen sites, only to discover the diary of Jane's sister, which reveals secrets that nearly tore the Austen sisters apart. Can the diary bring Ellen and Mimi together and guide them to their own happy endings?

Product Information

Format: Paperback
Number of Pages: 832
Vendor: Guideposts
Publication Date: 2013
Dimensions: 8.50 X 5.50 X 1.00 (inches)
ISBN: 0824932544
ISBN-13: 9780824932541
Availability: In Stock
Series: Jane Austen

Related Products

Product Reviews

Product Q&A

Find Related Products

Author/Artist Review

Start A New Christianbook.com Search