Current Promotions  

Product Reviews View Product Info

  1. House - eBookeBOOK
    House - eBook
    Frank Peretti, Ted Dekker
    Thomas Nelson / 2008 / ePub
    $7.99
    4 Stars Out Of 5 47 Reviews
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW5137EB
3.8 Stars Out Of 5
3.8 out of 5
(29)
(3)
(3)
(3)
(9)
Quality:
4.3 out Of 5
(4.3 out of 5)
Value:
4.5 out Of 5
(4.5 out of 5)
Meets Expectations:
3.4 out Of 5
(3.4 out of 5)
60%
of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
SORT BY:
SEE:
Displaying items 16-20 of 47
Page 4 of 10 First| Previous 23456 Next |Last
  1. 5 Stars Out Of 5
    July 1, 2008
    Josh
    This review was written for House.
    A great read. A bit gory but overall awesome. I wouldn't recommend it to anyone with a weak stomach though. Aw man it was awesome.
  2. 5 Stars Out Of 5
    June 26, 2008
    Caleb
    This review was written for House.
    House is one of the best books I've read. If you like this book you will also like other books by Frank Peretti such as The Oath or Monster. This book will keep you on the edge of your seat until you finish it.
  3. 5 Stars Out Of 5
    June 21, 2008
    Pam
    This review was written for House.
    I love Frank Peretti's and Ted Dekker's work. I read this book in a day-it was so hard to put down.It was spine-chilling, but had a good message about salvation and good vs evil. There were so many twists and turns-you didn't know what was going to happen next, which is a standard feature in both Peretti's and Dekker's novels. I think that is why I like these authors so much."House" is not for everyone, but for fans of Peretti and Dekker, it is a great read!
  4. 4 Stars Out Of 5
    June 13, 2008
    William Royal
    This review was written for House.
    I started the book the day I received it. I had a hard time putting it down. The story line kept my attention and I wanted to know "who done it." It highlighted how each of hold onto things instead of turning them over to God. Excellent reading.
  5. 5 Stars Out Of 5
    June 7, 2008
    Steph
    This review was written for House.
    I love this book! I read it in 2 days the first time and now I've almost finished it again. Can't wait for the movie. I just hope they don't screw it up and change the story alot. If they do a good job, it should be a great movie. :)
Displaying items 16-20 of 47
Page 4 of 10 First| Previous 23456 Next |Last