Grace: A Novel - eBook  -     By: Richard Paul Evans
Buy Item $13.81 Add To Cart
Add To Wishlist

Grace: A Novel - eBook

Simon & Schuster / 2008 / ePub

$13.81 (CBD Price)
Availability: In Stock
CBD Stock No: WW9016EB

Current Promotions
* This product is available for purchase only in the USA. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Read this eBook on:




  • Other Formats (2)
Other Formats (2)
Description
Availability
Price
Add
Include
  1. In Stock
    $13.81
    Add To Cart
    0
    $13.81
  2. In Stock
    $9.99
    Retail: $14.99
    Add To Cart
    $9.99

Have questions about eBooks? Check out our eBook FAQs.

Product Information

Format: DRM Protected ePub
Vendor: Simon & Schuster
Publication Date: 2008
ISBN: 9781416594390
ISBN-13: 9781416594390
Availability: In Stock

Related Products

  1. The Christmas List: A Novel - eBookeBOOK
    The Christmas List: A Novel - eBook
    Richard Paul Evans
    Simon & Schuster / 2009 / ePub
    $13.84
    4 Stars Out Of 5 1 Reviews
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW9294EB
  2. The Road to Grace: The Third Journal of the Walk Series: A Novel - eBookeBOOK
    The Road to Grace: The Third Journal of the Walk Series: A Novel - eBook
    Richard Paul Evans
    Simon & Schuster / 2012 / ePub
    $12.99
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW63574EB
  3. Miles to Go, The Walk Series #2
    Miles to Go, The Walk Series #2
    Richard Paul Evans
    Simon & Schuster / 2011 / Hardcover
    $15.99 Retail: $22.00 Save 27% ($6.01)
    5 Stars Out Of 5 5 Reviews
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW191378
  4. The Christmas Box: 20th Anniversary Edition - eBookeBOOK
    The Christmas Box: 20th Anniversary Edition - eBook
    Richard Paul Evans
    Simon & Schuster / 2012 / ePub
    $11.99
    5 Stars Out Of 5 1 Reviews
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW30671EB

Publisher's Description

A heartwarming and inspirational Christmas novel in the tradition of The Christmas Box, The Gift, and The Christmas List. The New York Times bestselling author of The Christmas Box and The Walk series returns with a holiday novel of hope, love, and redemption.

She was my first kiss. My first love. She was a little match girl who could see the future in the flame of a candle. She was a runaway who taught me more about life than anyone has before or since. And when she was gone my innocence left with her.

As I begin to write, a part of me feels as if I am awakening something best left dead and buried, or at least buried. We can bury the past, but it never really dies. The experience of that winter has grown on my soul like ivy climbing the outside of a home, growing until it begins to tear and tug at the brick and mortar.

I pray I can still get the story right. My memory, like my eyesight, has waned with age. Still, there are things that become clearer to me as I grow older. This much I know: too many things were kept secret in those days. Things that never should have been hidden. And things that should have.

Author Bio

Richard Paul Evans is the #1 bestselling author of The Christmas Box. Each of his more than twenty-five novels has been a New York Times bestseller. There are more than twenty million copies of his books in print worldwide, translated into more than twenty-four languages. He is the recipient of numerous awards, including the American Mothers Book Award, the Romantic Times Best Women’s Novel of the Year Award, the German Audience Gold Award for Romance, two Religion Communicators Council Wilbur Awards, the Washington Times Humanitarian of the Century Award and the Volunteers of America National Empathy Award. He lives in Salt Lake City, Utah, with his wife, Keri, and their five children. You can learn more about Richard on Facebook at  Facebook.com/RPEFans, or visit his website, RichardPaulEvans.com.

Product Reviews

Be the first to write a review!

Ask Christianbook

Back
×

Ask Christianbook

What would you like to know about this product? Please enter your name, your email and your question regarding the product in the fields below, and we'll answer you in the next 24-48 hours.

If you need immediate assistance regarding this product or any other, please call 1-800-CHRISTIAN to speak directly with a customer service representative.

Find Related Products

Author/Artist Review

Start A New Search