Finding Noel: A Novel  -     By: Richard Paul Evans
Buy Item $14.99 Retail: $19.95 Save 25% ($4.96) Add To Cart
Add To Wishlist
Buy eBook Begin reading in seconds $13.81 eBook Details

Finding Noel: A Novel

Simon & Schuster / 2006 / Hardcover

$14.99 (CBD Price)
|
Retail: $19.95
|
Save 25% ($4.96)
Buy 24 or more for $14.24 each.
Availability: In Stock
CBD Stock No: WW287037

Current Promotions
  • Other Formats (3)
  • Others Also Purchased (3)
Other Formats (3)
Description
Availability
Price
Add
Include
  1. In Stock
    $14.99
    Retail: $19.95
    Add To Cart
    $14.99
  2. In Stock
    $13.81
    Add To Cart
    0
    $13.81
  3. In Stock
    $9.99
    Retail: $14.99
    Add To Cart
    $9.99
Others Also Purchased (3)
Description
Availability
Price
Add
Include
  1. In Stock
    $9.99
    Retail: $15.99
    Add To Cart
    $9.99
  2. In Stock
    $1.99
    Retail: $3.99
    Add To Cart
    $1.99
  3. In Stock
    $12.49
    Retail: $19.99
    Add To Cart
    $12.49

Product Description

Finding Noel is about how people come into our lives for a reason. It's a love story about Macy and Mark, two young people from different worlds. Macy Woods had little memory of her birth parents and memories she'd rather forget of her adopted home. A Christmas ornament inscribed with the word "Noel" was the single clue to the little sister she only vaguely remembered, a clue that would send her and Mark on a journey to reclaim her past and her family. Hardcover.

Product Information

Format: Hardcover
Number of Pages: 320
Vendor: Simon & Schuster
Publication Date: 2006
Dimensions: 7.00 X 5.00 (inches)
ISBN: 0743287037
ISBN-13: 9780743287036
Availability: In Stock

Other Customers Also Purchased

  1. Taken
    Taken
    Dee Henderson
    Bethany House / 2015 / Trade Paperback
    $9.99 Retail: $15.99 Save 38% ($6.00)
    4.5 Stars Out Of 5 36 Reviews
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW215710
    Video
  2. 365 Read-Aloud Bedtime Bible Stories
    365 Read-Aloud Bedtime Bible Stories
    Daniel Partner
    Barbour / 1992 / Trade Paperback
    $1.99 Retail: $3.99 Save 50% ($2.00)
    4.5 Stars Out Of 5 237 Reviews
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW82640
  3. Walking On Water, The Walk Series #5
    Walking On Water, The Walk Series #5
    Richard Paul Evans
    Simon & Schuster / 2014 / Hardcover
    $12.49 Retail: $19.99 Save 38% ($7.50)
    5 Stars Out Of 5 2 Reviews
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW283196

Related Products

  1. The Gift: A Novel
    The Gift: A Novel
    Richard Paul Evans
    Simon & Schuster / 2007 / Hardcover
    $14.99 Retail: $19.95 Save 25% ($4.96)
    2 Stars Out Of 5 3 Reviews
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW550013
  2. The Miraculous Journey: Anticipating God in the  Christmas Season
    The Miraculous Journey: Anticipating God in the Christmas Season
    Marty Bullis
    Gospel Light / 2006 / Hardcover
    $2.99 Retail: $14.99 Save 80% ($12.00)
    5 Stars Out Of 5 4 Reviews
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW42786
  3. The Christmas List, A Novel, HC
    The Christmas List, A Novel, HC
    Richard Paul Evans
    Simon & Schuster / 2009 / Hardcover
    $14.99 Retail: $19.99 Save 25% ($5.00)
    4 Stars Out Of 5 1 Reviews
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW150009
  4. Promise Me
    Promise Me
    Richard Paul Evans
    Simon & Schuster / 2010 / Hardcover
    $14.99 Retail: $19.99 Save 25% ($5.00)
    3.5 Stars Out Of 5 7 Reviews
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW150032

Publisher's Description

A heartwarming and inspirational Christmas novel in the tradition of The Christmas Box, Grace, The Gift, and The Christmas List. The New York Times bestselling author of The Christmas Box and The Walk series returns with a holiday novel of hope, love, and redemption.

A young woman, who has been adopted as a child by a loving family, has only a Christmas ornament inscribed with the word “Noel” as a keepsake of her birth family, about whom she remembers nothing. When long hidden memories resurface, she begins an emotionally challenging personal journey as she searches for her biological sister and clues about her mysterious past...

Author Bio

Richard Paul Evans is the #1 bestselling author of The Christmas Box. Each of his more than twenty-five novels has been a New York Times bestseller. There are more than twenty million copies of his books in print worldwide, translated into more than twenty-four languages. He is the recipient of numerous awards, including the American Mothers Book Award, the Romantic Times Best Women’s Novel of the Year Award, the German Audience Gold Award for Romance, two Religion Communicators Council Wilbur Awards, the Washington Times Humanitarian of the Century Award and the Volunteers of America National Empathy Award. He lives in Salt Lake City, Utah, with his wife, Keri, and their five children. You can learn more about Richard on Facebook at  Facebook.com/RPEFans, or visit his website, RichardPaulEvans.com.

Product Reviews

5 Stars Out Of 5
5 out of 5
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Quality:
out Of 5
( out of 5)
Value:
out Of 5
( out of 5)
Meets Expectations:
out Of 5
( out of 5)
0%
of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
SORT BY:
SEE:
Displaying items 1-1 of 1
Page 1 of 1
  1. 5 Stars Out Of 5
    October 30, 2006
    Pat Gessner
    Get out the tissues and be prepared to read it through to the end. I could not put it down. Richard has outdone himself again. Highly recommend this one.
Displaying items 1-1 of 1
Page 1 of 1

Ask Christianbook

Back
×

Ask Christianbook

What would you like to know about this product? Please enter your name, your email and your question regarding the product in the fields below, and we'll answer you in the next 24-48 hours.

If you need immediate assistance regarding this product or any other, please call 1-800-CHRISTIAN to speak directly with a customer service representative.

Find Related Products

Author/Artist Review

Start A New Search