Finding Noel: A Novel  -     By: Richard Paul Evans
Buy Item $14.99 Retail: $19.95 Save 25% ($4.96) Add To Cart
Add To Wishlist
Buy eBook Begin reading in seconds $11.64 eBook Details

Finding Noel: A Novel

Simon & Schuster / 2006 / Hardcover

$14.99 (CBD Price)
|
Retail: $19.95
|
Save 25% ($4.96)
Buy 24 or more for $14.24 each.
Availability: In Stock
CBD Stock No: WW287037

Current Promotions
Browse
Refine by
Advanced Search Links

Product Description

Finding Noel is about how people come into our lives for a reason. It's a love story about Macy and Mark, two young people from different worlds. Macy Woods had little memory of her birth parents and memories she'd rather forget of her adopted home. A Christmas ornament inscribed with the word "Noel" was the single clue to the little sister she only vaguely remembered, a clue that would send her and Mark on a journey to reclaim her past and her family. Hardcover.

Product Information

Format: Hardcover
Number of Pages: 320
Vendor: Simon & Schuster
Publication Date: 2006
Dimensions: 7.00 X 5.00 (inches)
ISBN: 0743287037
ISBN-13: 9780743287036
Availability: In Stock

Related Products

  1. The Christmas Box Audiobook on CD
    The Christmas Box Audiobook on CD
    Richard Paul Evans
    Simon & Schuster / 2006 / Compact disc
    $8.19 Retail: $9.95 Save 18% ($1.76)
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW565045
  2. The Gift: A Novel
    The Gift: A Novel
    Richard Paul Evans
    Simon & Schuster / 2007 / Hardcover
    $14.99 Retail: $19.95 Save 25% ($4.96)
    2 Stars Out Of 5 3 Reviews
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW550013
  3. The Miraculous Journey: Anticipating God in the  Christmas Season
    The Miraculous Journey: Anticipating God in the Christmas Season
    Marty Bullis
    Gospel Light / 2006 / Hardcover
    $11.99 Retail: $14.99 Save 20% ($3.00)
    5 Stars Out Of 5 4 Reviews
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW42786
  4. The Christmas List, A Novel, HC
    The Christmas List, A Novel, HC
    Richard Paul Evans
    Simon & Schuster / 2009 / Hardcover
    $14.99 Retail: $19.99 Save 25% ($5.00)
    4 Stars Out Of 5 1 Reviews
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW150009

Publisher's Description

A heartwarming and inspirational Christmas novel in the tradition of The Christmas Box, Grace, The Gift, and The Christmas List. The New York Times bestselling author of The Christmas Box and The Walk series returns with a holiday novel of hope, love, and redemption.

A young woman, who has been adopted as a child by a loving family, has only a Christmas ornament inscribed with the word “Noel” as a keepsake of her birth family, about whom she remembers nothing. When long hidden memories resurface, she begins an emotionally challenging personal journey as she searches for her biological sister and clues about her mysterious past...

Author Bio

Richard Paul Evans is the #1 bestselling author of The Christmas Box. Each of his more than twenty novels has appeared on the New York Times bestseller list, and there are more than seventeen million copies of his books in print. His books have been translated into more than twenty-four languages and several have been international bestsellers. He is the winner of the American Mothers Book Award, two first place Storytelling World Awards for his children’s books, and the Romantic Times Best Women’s Novel of the Year Award. Evans received the Washington Times Humanitarian of the Century Award and the Volunteers of America National Empathy Award for his work helping abused children. Evans lives in Salt Lake City, Utah, with his wife, Keri, and their five children.

Product Reviews

Product Q&A



Other Customers Also Purchased

  1. Sunrise Series, Vols 1-4
    Sunrise Series, Vols 1-4
    Karen Kingsbury
    Tyndale House / Trade Paperback
    $35.99 Retail: $55.96 Save 36% ($19.97)
    5 Stars Out Of 5 1 Reviews
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW387584
  2. Above the Line Series, Boxed Set, Volumes 1-4
    Above the Line Series, Boxed Set, Volumes 1-4
    Karen Kingsbury
    Zondervan / 2010 / Trade Paperback
    $13.99 Retail: $44.99 Save 69% ($31.00)
    4.5 Stars Out Of 5 6 Reviews
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW331087
  3. The Locket
    The Locket
    Adell Harvey
    Xulon Press / 2005 / Trade Paperback
    $14.39 Retail: $15.99 Save 10% ($1.60)
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW812252
  4. Lost December
    Lost December
    Richard Paul Evans
    Simon & Schuster / 2011 / Hardcover
    $14.99 Retail: $19.99 Save 25% ($5.00)
    4.5 Stars Out Of 5 5 Reviews
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW628005

Find Related Products

Author/Artist Review

Start A New Christianbook.com Search