Finding Noel: A Novel - eBook  -     By: Richard Paul Evans
Buy Item $11.64 Retail: $13.81 Save 16% ($2.17) Add To Cart
Add To Wishlist

Finding Noel: A Novel - eBook

Simon & Schuster / 2006 / ePub

$11.64 (CBD Price)
|
Retail: $13.81
|
Save 16% ($2.17)
Availability: In Stock
CBD Stock No: WW9194EB

Current Promotions
Browse
Refine by
Advanced Search Links
* This product is available for purchase only in the USA. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Read this eBook on:




Have questions about eBooks? Check out our eBook FAQs.

Product Description

Finding Noel is about how people come into our lives for a reason. It's a love story about Macy and Mark, two young people from different worlds. Macy Woods had little memory of her birth parents and memories she'd rather forget of her adopted home. A Christmas ornament inscribed with the word "Noel" was the single clue to the little sister she only vaguely remembered, a clue that would send her and Mark on a journey to reclaim her past and her family. Hardcover.

Product Information

Format: DRM Protected ePub
Vendor: Simon & Schuster
Publication Date: 2006
ISBN: 9780743298339
ISBN-13: 9780743298339
Availability: In Stock

Related Products

  1. A Step of Faith, The Walk Series #4
    A Step of Faith, The Walk Series #4
    Richard Paul Evans
    Simon & Schuster / 2013 / Hardcover
    $14.99 Retail: $19.99 Save 25% ($5.00)
    5 Stars Out Of 5 1 Reviews
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW628296
  2. The Road to Grace: The Third Journal of the Walk Series: A Novel - eBookeBOOK
    The Road to Grace: The Third Journal of the Walk Series: A Novel - eBook
    Richard Paul Evans
    Simon & Schuster / 2012 / ePub
    $10.92
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW63574EB
  3. Miles to Go, The Walk Series #2
    Miles to Go, The Walk Series #2
    Richard Paul Evans
    Simon & Schuster / 2011 / Hardcover
    $15.99 Retail: $22.00 Save 27% ($6.01)
    5 Stars Out Of 5 5 Reviews
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW191378
  4. The Christmas Box: 20th Anniversary Edition - eBookeBOOK
    The Christmas Box: 20th Anniversary Edition - eBook
    Richard Paul Evans
    Simon & Schuster / 2012 / ePub
    $9.89 Retail: $11.99 Save 18% ($2.10)
    5 Stars Out Of 5 1 Reviews
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW30671EB

Publisher's Description

A heartwarming and inspirational Christmas novel in the tradition of The Christmas Box, Grace, The Gift, and The Christmas List. The New York Times bestselling author of The Christmas Box and The Walk series returns with a holiday novel of hope, love, and redemption.

A young woman, who has been adopted as a child by a loving family, has only a Christmas ornament inscribed with the word “Noel” as a keepsake of her birth family, about whom she remembers nothing. When long hidden memories resurface, she begins an emotionally challenging personal journey as she searches for her biological sister and clues about her mysterious past...

Author Bio

Richard Paul Evans is the #1 bestselling author of The Christmas Box. Each of his more than twenty novels has appeared on the New York Times bestseller list, and there are more than seventeen million copies of his books in print. His books have been translated into more than twenty-four languages and several have been international bestsellers. He is the winner of the American Mothers Book Award, two first place Storytelling World Awards for his children’s books, and the Romantic Times Best Women’s Novel of the Year Award. Evans received the Washington Times Humanitarian of the Century Award and the Volunteers of America National Empathy Award for his work helping abused children. Evans lives in Salt Lake City, Utah, with his wife, Keri, and their five children.

Product Reviews

Be the first to write a review!

Ask Christianbook

Back
×

Ask Christianbook

What would you like to know about this product? Please enter your name, your email and your question regarding the product in the fields below, and we'll answer you in the next 24-48 hours.

If you need immediate assistance regarding this product or any other, please call 1-800-CHRISTIAN to speak directly with a customer service representative.

Find Related Products

Author/Artist Review

Start A New Christianbook.com Search