Faith Café Season One: Episodes 27-39, Participant's Guide  -
Buy Item $3.49 Retail: $3.99 Save 13% ($0.50) Add To Cart
Add To Wishlist

Faith Café Season One: Episodes 27-39, Participant's Guide

Standard Publishing / Paperback

$3.49 (CBD Price)
Retail: $3.99
Save 13% ($0.50)
Buy 48 or more for $3.32 each.
Availability: In Stock
CBD Stock No: WW722060

Current Promotions
Refine by
Advanced Search Links

Product Description

Faith Café is a series of Bible-based, DVD-enhanced lessons designed to encourage community, authenticity, service, and spiritual growth in your adult Sunday school or small group.
Features of the Participant's Guide include:

  • 13 low-prep, easy-to-adapt lessons inspiring open discussions and real connections
  • Consider it: a provocative quote for thought, discussion, or debate
  • Look into it: a list of Web sites, books, videos, films, or audio recordings for further research
  • Service and Spiritual disciplines: a challenge to take your faith "to go." Ideas are provided for service activities, and a spiritual discipline is described that can be practiced throughout the week.
Themes for Season 1: Episodes 27-39: Direction, Distraction, Deception
Includes segments on the Ten Commandments.

Product Information

Format: Paperback
Vendor: Standard Publishing
ISBN: 0784722064
ISBN-13: 9780784722060
Availability: In Stock
Series: Faith Cafe

Related Products

Product Reviews

Product Q&A

Find Related Products

Author/Artist Review

Start A New Search