Early Readers Series Level 1 (5 books)   -
Buy Item $20.00 Retail: $25.00 Save 20% ($5.00) Add To Cart
Add To Wishlist

This homeschool product specifically reflects a Christian worldview. Early Readers Series Level 1 (5 books)

Alpha Omega Publications / 1999 / Paperback

$20.00 (CBD Price)
Retail: $25.00
Save 20% ($5.00)
Availability: In Stock
This product ships free to addresses in the US!
(Just select Standard or UPS Ground shipping at checkout.)
CBD Stock No: WW71152

Current Promotions
Refine by
Advanced Search Links

Product Description

Introduce young children to simple reading vocabulary through familiar Bible stories. The Birth of Christ, The Good Samaritan, Elijah and the Widow, The Feeding of the 5,000, and Daniel in the Lions Den are told using simple, repetitive words that become progressively harder. 5 leveled readers.

Product Information

Format: Paperback
Vendor: Alpha Omega Publications
Publication Date: 1999
Dimensions: 8 1/2 X 6 (inches)
ISBN: 0740301152
ISBN-13: 9780740301155
Availability: In Stock

Related Products

  1. Early Reader Series Level 2 (5 books)
  2. Early Reader Series Level 3 (5 books)
    Early Reader Series Level 3 (5 books)
    Save 20% $25.00 $20.00
  3. Little Stories
    Little Stories
    Anna Gillingham, Bessie W. Stillman
    Save 17% $26.50 $21.99

Product Reviews

Product Q&A

Other Customers Also Purchased

Find Related Products

Author/Artist Review

Start A New Christianbook.com Search