Eagle Lost, Secret Service: Agent Wayne Mitchell Series #1   -     By: Craig D. McLaren
Buy Item $15.26 Retail: $16.95 Save 10% ($1.69) Add To Cart
Add To Wishlist

Eagle Lost, Secret Service: Agent Wayne Mitchell Series #1

Oaktara Publishers / Paperback

$15.26 (CBD Price)
Retail: $16.95
Save 10% ($1.69)
Availability: Usually ships in 24-48 hours.
CBD Stock No: WW901865

Current Promotions
* This product is not available for expedited shipping.

Product Description

During his re-election campaign, the President of the United States decides to sneak away for a quiet weekend of fishing. Only three people know of his whereabouts-including Secret Service Agent Wayne Mitchell, assigned to protect the President on that trip.

When the President is kidnapped, Mitchell races against the clock to find the world leader and stumbles upon a conspiracy dating back to the Cold War era that now has grown into a cataclysmic threat to all Americans.

A viable, chilling, horror scenario complicated and worsened by terrorist-infiltrated agencies (CIA, FBI, Homeland Security) that are supposed to check, balance, and protect our President. McLaren's characters plummet deep into the dark underground espionage world of "Whom do you trust?"-showing us just how vulnerable our government security really is. A terrific suspense!

Product Information

Format: Paperback
Number of Pages: 152
Vendor: Oaktara Publishers
Dimensions: 9.00 X 6.00 (inches)
ISBN: 1602901864
ISBN-13: 9781602901865
Availability: Usually ships in 24-48 hours.
Series: Secret Service: Agent Wayne Mitchell

Related Products

  1. #2: The List
    #2: The List
    Craig D. McLaren
    Save 10% $16.95 $15.26
  2. The Ambition
    The Ambition
    Lee Strobel
    4.5 Stars Out Of 5 18 Reviews
    Save 60% $24.99 $9.99
  3. Deadly Pursuit, Guardians of Justice Series #2
  4. Wolfsbane, Discarded Heroes Series #3
    Wolfsbane, Discarded Heroes Series #3
    Ronie Kendig
    4.5 Stars Out Of 5 33 Reviews
    Save 23% $12.99 $9.99

Author Bio

CRAIG D. MCLAREN is a retired bank president who dreamed of being a Secret Service Agent when he read his first James Bond novel in the early 60s and even looked into interviewing for such a position while attending Carthage College in the 70s, before his graduate studies at the University of Wisconsin.

"The ideas for this series came together when I saw something in a fictional book about our President and government that and government that concerned me and I asked myself, What if…?" Craig says.

His goal is to write believable novels that will be interesting to all—from young teens to adults. Eagle Lost is Book One in The Secret Service: Agent Wayne Mitchell series. Don’t miss Book Two, The List.

Product Reviews

Product Q&A


Availability: Usually ships in 24-48 hours.

Find Related Products

Author/Artist Review

Start A New Christianbook.com Search