Driven: A Novel   -     By: W.G. Griffiths
Buy Item InStock20.69$20.69 Retail: $22.99 Save 10% ($2.30) Add To Cart
Add To Wishlist
Buy eBook Begin reading in seconds $11.99 eBook Details

Driven: A Novel

FaithWords / Paperback

$20.69 (CBD Price)
|
Retail: $22.99
|
Save 10% ($2.30)
Availability: In Stock
CBD Stock No: WW679402

FLASH-SALE
* This product is available for shipment only to the USA.
* This product is not available for expedited shipping.
  • Others Also Purchased (15)
Others Also Purchased (15)
Description
Availability
Price
Add
Include
  1. In Stock
    $19.49
    Retail: $29.99
    Add To Cart
    $19.49
  2. In Stock
    $2.00
    Retail: $14.99
    Add To Cart
    $2.00
  3. In Stock
    $11.99
    Retail: $14.99
    Add To Cart
    $11.99
  4. In Stock
    $11.99
    Retail: $15.99
    Add To Cart
    $11.99
  5. In Stock
    $11.99
    Retail: $15.99
    Add To Cart
    $11.99
  6. In Stock
    $11.99
    Retail: $15.99
    Add To Cart
    $11.99
  7. In Stock
    $10.49
    Retail: $14.99
    Add To Cart
    $10.49
  8. In Stock
    $9.49
    Retail: $12.99
    Add To Cart
    $9.49
  9. In Stock
    $9.49
    Retail: $15.99
    Add To Cart
    $9.49
  10. In Stock
    $25.94
    Retail: $35.94
    Add To Cart
    $25.94

Product Description

A spiritual-warfare thriller in the tradition of Frank Peretti---set in the streets of modern-day New York! Homicide detective Pierce is in hot pursuit of a serial killer with a penchant for crashing cars---and an unnerving ability to escape capture. But when his supernatural adversary is finally caught, will Pierce become the next victim? 368 pages, softcover from Warner Faith.

Product Information

Format: Paperback
Number of Pages: 368
Vendor: FaithWords
Dimensions: 8 X 5.25 (inches)
ISBN: 0446679402
ISBN-13: 9780446679404
Availability: In Stock

Other Customers Also Purchased

  1. The Ambition, CD
    The Ambition, CD
    Lee Strobel
    Zondervan / 2010 / Compact disc
    $19.49 Retail: $29.99 Save 35% ($10.50)
    5 Stars Out Of 5 3 Reviews
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW324240
    Video
  2. The Ambition: A Novel - unabridged audiobook on MP3-CD
    The Ambition: A Novel - unabridged audiobook on MP3-CD
    Lee Strobel
    Zondervan on Brilliance Audio / 2014 / MP3
    $7.99 Retail: $9.99 Save 20% ($2.00)
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW521660
    Video
  3. The Ambition: A Novel - eBookeBOOK
    The Ambition: A Novel - eBook
    Lee Strobel
    Zondervan / 2011 / ePub
    $7.99
    4.5 Stars Out Of 5 24 Reviews
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW14532EB
  4. The Ambition
    The Ambition
    Lee Strobel
    Zondervan / 2012 / Trade Paperback
    $2.00 Retail: $14.99 Save 87% ($12.99)
    4.5 Stars Out Of 5 24 Reviews
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW292680
    Video

Related Products

  1. Inside the Mind of Unchurched Harry and Mary
    Inside the Mind of Unchurched Harry and Mary
    Lee Strobel
    Zondervan / 1993 / Trade Paperback
    $9.99 Retail: $12.99 Save 23% ($3.00)
    5 Stars Out Of 5 3 Reviews
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW37561
  2. Teaching Textbooks Algebra 2 Complete Set, Version 2.0
    Teaching Textbooks Algebra 2 Complete Set, Version 2.0
    Greg Sabouri, Shawn Sabouri
    Teaching Textbooks Inc / 2012 / Other
    $184.90
    5 Stars Out Of 5 4 Reviews
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW296001
  3. The KJV Celebration Hymnal, Midnight Blue
    The KJV Celebration Hymnal, Midnight Blue
    Word Entertainment / Hardcover
    $13.95
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW331077
  4. ESV Study Bible, Personal Size (TruTone, Black)
    ESV Study Bible, Personal Size (TruTone, Black)
    Crossway / 2014 / Imitation Leather
    $24.99 Retail: $64.99 Save 62% ($40.00)
    5 Stars Out Of 5 3 Reviews
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW544088

Publisher's Description

Gavin Pierce, a homicide detective with the Nassau County Police Department on Long Island, is in hot pursuit of a serial killer. As Pierce's hunt for the unconventional maniac progresses, there is no shortage of clues, evidence...or victims. All of which point to a predator whose expertise is matched only by an unnerving ability to escape capture. With this exciting and spiritual thriller in the vein of Frank Peretti, W.G. Griffiths offers up a chilling tale of one man's desperate fight against an evil that is darker and more violent than any he has encountered before. And when the final curtain is at last raised on this paranormal drama -- the hunter finds himself the hunted.

Product Reviews

Be the first to write a review!

Ask Christianbook

Back
×

Ask Christianbook

What would you like to know about this product? Please enter your name, your email and your question regarding the product in the fields below, and we'll answer you in the next 24-48 hours.

If you need immediate assistance regarding this product or any other, please call 1-800-CHRISTIAN to speak directly with a customer service representative.

Find Related Products

Author/Artist Review

Start A New Search