Driven: A Novel   -     By: W.G. Griffiths
Buy Item $24.99 Add To Cart
Add To Wishlist
Buy eBook Begin reading in seconds $11.99 eBook Details

Driven: A Novel

FaithWords / Paperback

$24.99 (CBD Price)
Availability: Usually ships in 24-48 hours.
CBD Stock No: WW679402

Current Promotions
* This product is not available for expedited shipping.

Product Description

A spiritual-warfare thriller in the tradition of Frank Peretti---set in the streets of modern-day New York! Homicide detective Pierce is in hot pursuit of a serial killer with a penchant for crashing cars---and an unnerving ability to escape capture. But when his supernatural adversary is finally caught, will Pierce become the next victim? 368 pages, softcover from Warner Faith.

Product Information

Format: Paperback
Number of Pages: 368
Vendor: FaithWords
Dimensions: 8 X 5.25 (inches)
ISBN: 0446679402
ISBN-13: 9780446679404
Availability: Usually ships in 24-48 hours.

Publisher's Description

Gavin Pierce, a homicide detective with the Nassau County Police Department on Long Island, is in hot pursuit of a serial killer. As Pierce's hunt for the unconventional maniac progresses, there is no shortage of clues, evidence...or victims. All of which point to a predator whose expertise is matched only by an unnerving ability to escape capture. With this exciting and spiritual thriller in the vein of Frank Peretti, W.G. Griffiths offers up a chilling tale of one man's desperate fight against an evil that is darker and more violent than any he has encountered before. And when the final curtain is at last raised on this paranormal drama -- the hunter finds himself the hunted.

Product Reviews

Be the first to write a review!

Ask Christianbook

Back
×

Ask Christianbook

What would you like to know about this product? Please enter your name, your email and your question regarding the product in the fields below, and we'll answer you in the next 24-48 hours.

If you need immediate assistance regarding this product or any other, please call 1-800-CHRISTIAN to speak directly with a customer service representative.

Availability

Availability: Usually ships in 24-48 hours.

Find Related Products

Author/Artist Review

Start A New Search