Davey and Goliath, Volumes 1-6   -
Buy Item $29.99 Retail: $49.95 Save 40% ($19.96) Add To Cart
Add To Wishlist

Davey and Goliath, Volumes 1-6


$29.99 (CBD Price)
Retail: $49.95
Save 40% ($19.96)
Availability: In Stock
CBD Stock No: WW322228

Current Promotions
Refine by
Advanced Search Links

Product Description

This classic stop-motion animation television series, Davey and Goliath, aired on broadcast television between 1960 and 1973. Now, digitally restored for the 50th anniversary, this set features 6 DVDs (volumes 1-6) with 9 hours of fun entertainment for kids! Each episode runs approximately 15 minutes.
Volume 1 features: Lost in a Cave, Stranded on an Island, The Wild Goat, The Winner, The New Skates, and Cousin Barney (lost episode). Volume 2 features: The Kite, The Mechanical Man, The Time Machine, On the Line, The Polka Dot Tie (lost episode), and All Alone. Volume 3 features: Pilgrim Boy (lost episode), The Silver Mine, Ten Pin Alley (lost episode), Boy Lost, A Sudden Storm, and The Bell Ringer. Volume 4 features: Not for Sale, The Shoemaker, The Runaway, Officer Bob, The Parade, and The Dog Show. Volume 5 features: Down on the Farm (lost episode), The Waterfall, Happy Landing, Editor-In-Chief, Man of the House, and Bully up a Tree. Volume 6 features: Big Apple, The Bridge, The Jickets (lost episode), The Lemonade Stand, Hocus Pocus, and Good Neighbor.
DVD Region1 DVD Playable in Bermuda, Canada, United States and U.S. territories. Please check if your equipment can play DVDs coded for this region. Learn more about DVDs and Videos

Product Information

Format: DVD
Vendor: BMG
UPC: 095163883218
Availability: In Stock
Ages: 3-8
Series: Davey & Goliath

Related Products

Product Reviews

Product Q&A

Other Customers Also Purchased

Find Related Products

Author/Artist Review

Start A New Christianbook.com Search