Dana's Valley, Repackaged edition   -     By: Janette Oke, Laurel Oke Logan
Buy Item $11.49 Retail: $15.00 Save 23% ($3.51) Add To Cart
Add To Wishlist
Buy eBook Begin reading in seconds $8.99 eBook Details

Dana's Valley, Repackaged edition

Bethany House / 2001 / Paperback

$11.49 (CBD Price)
Retail: $15.00
Save 23% ($3.51)
Availability: In Stock
CBD Stock No: WW24514

Current Promotions

Product Description

Beautiful and vivacious, Dana looks forward to her high school years---until she learns that a devastating illness may destroy her dreams. As she and her family struggle with the news, her younger sister Erin questions God's goodness---and her faith. A moving coming-of-age story sensitively told by this mother-and-daughter team of authors. 310 pages, softcover from Bethany.

Product Information

Format: Paperback
Number of Pages: 310
Vendor: Bethany House
Publication Date: 2001
Dimensions: 8.37 X 5.5 (inches)
ISBN: 0764224514
ISBN-13: 9780764224515
Availability: In Stock

Related Products

  1. Nana's Gift and the Red Geranium
    Nana's Gift and the Red Geranium
    Janette Oke
    Hendrickson Publishers / 2011 / Hardcover
    $6.99 Retail: $13.95 Save 50% ($6.96)
    4.5 Stars Out Of 5 4 Reviews
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW566628
  2. Seasons of the Heart, Volumes 1-4
    Seasons of the Heart, Volumes 1-4
    Janette Oke
    Baker Books / Trade Paperback
    $40.49 Retail: $55.98 Save 28% ($15.49)
    5 Stars Out Of 5 1 Reviews
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW8288X

Publisher's Description

New Look for a Bestselling Author's Mother-Daughter Collaboration

Erin Walsh thinks her family is as close to perfect as it can be. When one grim diagnosis is all it takes to shake her family to the core, she wonders if they can ever go back to they way they were. Erin's attempts to go about life as usual feel empty and as each member of her family seems to struggle alone, she is about ready to give up on God. However, Erin has yet to learn that God will never give up on her.

Author Bio

Janette Oke's novels have sold over 25 million copies. Janette and her husband, Edward, live in Alberta, Canada.

Laurel Oke Logan, daughter of Janette and Edward Oke, is the author of the bestselling Janette Oke: A Heart for the Prairie and In the Quiet of This Moment. Laurel lives with her family in Indiana.

Product Reviews

Be the first to write a review!

Ask Christianbook


Ask Christianbook

What would you like to know about this product? Please enter your name, your email and your question regarding the product in the fields below, and we'll answer you in the next 24-48 hours.

If you need immediate assistance regarding this product or any other, please call 1-800-CHRISTIAN to speak directly with a customer service representative.

Find Related Products

Author/Artist Review

Start A New Search