Love Comes Softly Series Collection, Volume 1, DVDs   -     By: Jeanette Oke
Buy Item $15.99 Retail: $19.99 Save 20% ($4.00) Add To Cart
Add To Wishlist

Love Comes Softly Series Collection, Volume 1, DVDs

Fox Faith / DVD

$15.99 (CBD Price)
Retail: $19.99
Save 20% ($4.00)
Availability: In Stock
CBD Stock No: WW544937

Current Promotions

Product Description

Based on the best selling novels by Janette Oke, the Love Comes Softly Series follows the story of Missie LaHaye as she raises her son after her husband is killed in a poker game gone wrong. The journey follows her as she moves back to her parent's town, finds a new job, and attempts to settle in to a new life with the town sheriff while adopting an orphan along the way. The story brings adventure, consequence and the quest for love while being lead by faith. Volume one includes the first three installments of this heartwarming series. 3 DVD set.
DVDs Included:
  • Love Comes Softly - Not rated, approx. 88 minutes, CC, fullscreen & widescreen
  • Love's Enduring Promise - Not rated, approx. 87 minutes, CC, fullscreen
  • Love's Long Journey - Not rated, approx, 85 minutes, CC, fullscreen
DVD Region1 DVD Playable in Bermuda, Canada, United States and U.S. territories. Please check if your equipment can play DVDs coded for this region. Learn more about DVDs and Videos

Product Information

Format: DVD
Vendor: Fox Faith
UPC: 024543544937
Availability: In Stock
Series: Love Comes Softly

Related Products

Product Reviews

Product Q&A

Other Customers Also Purchased

Find Related Products

Author/Artist Review

Start A New Search