Chasing the Dream - eBook  -     By: Paige Lee Elliston
Buy Item $3.95 Retail: $6.99 Save 43% ($3.04) Add To Cart


Add To Wishlist

Chasing the Dream - eBook

Revell / 2006 / ePub

$3.95 (CBD Price)
|
Retail: $6.99
|
Save 43% ($3.04)
Availability: In Stock
CBD Stock No: WW24125EB

Current Promotions
* This product is available for purchase worldwide.

Read this eBook on:




  • Others Also Purchased (15)
Others Also Purchased (15)
Description
Availability
Price
Add
Include
  1. This product will be released on 03/29/16.
    $8.99
    Retail: $15.99
    Add To Cart
    $8.99
  2. In Stock
    $17.99
    Retail: $26.99
    Add To Cart
    $17.99
  3. In Stock
    $7.99
    Retail: $15.99
    Add To Cart
    $7.99
  4. In Stock
    $8.99
    Retail: $15.99
    Add To Cart
    $8.99
  5. In Stock
    $9.49
    Retail: $14.99
    Add To Cart
    $9.49
  6. In Stock
    $2.99
    Retail: $22.99
    Add To Cart
    $2.99
  7. In Stock
    $7.99
    Retail: $12.99
    Add To Cart
    $7.99
  8. In Stock
    $8.99
    Retail: $14.99
    Add To Cart
    $8.99
  9. In Stock
    $8.99
    Retail: $14.99
    Add To Cart
    $8.99
  10. In Stock
    $9.99
    Retail: $14.99
    Add To Cart
    $9.99
  11. In Stock
    $9.49
    Retail: $15.99
    Add To Cart
    $9.49
  12. In Stock
    $30.19
    Retail: $47.97
    Add To Cart
    $30.19
  13. In Stock
    $9.99
    Retail: $14.99
    Add To Cart
    $9.99

Have questions about eBooks? Check out our eBook FAQs.

Product Information

Format: DRM Protected ePub
Vendor: Revell
Publication Date: 2006
ISBN: 9781441235121
ISBN-13: 9781441235121
Availability: In Stock
Series: Montana Skies

Other Customers Also Purchased

  1. The Atonement
    The Atonement
    Beverly Lewis
    Bethany House / 2016 / Trade Paperback
    $8.99 Retail: $15.99 Save 44% ($7.00)
    Availability: This product will be released on 03/29/16.
    CBD Stock No: WW212480
  2. The First Hostage
    The First Hostage
    Joel C. Rosenberg
    Tyndale House / 2015 / Hardcover
    $17.99 Retail: $26.99 Save 33% ($9.00)
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW406156
    Video
  3. The Restoration
    The Restoration
    Wanda E. Brunstetter
    Shiloh Run Press / 2016 / Trade Paperback
    $7.99 Retail: $15.99 Save 50% ($8.00)
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW167119
    Video
  4. Mermaid Moon
    Mermaid Moon
    Colleen Coble
    Thomas Nelson / 2016 / Trade Paperback
    $8.99 Retail: $15.99 Save 44% ($7.00)
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW690281

Related Products

  1. Front Page Love - eBookeBOOK
    Front Page Love - eBook
    Paige Lee Elliston
    Revell / 2006 / ePub
    $3.95 Retail: $6.99 Save 43% ($3.04)
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW26185EB
  2. A Love to Cherish - eBookeBOOK
    A Love to Cherish - eBook
    Janet Lee Barton
    Barbour Publishing / 2012 / ePub
    $1.59 Retail: $1.99 Save 20% ($0.40)
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW35911EB
  3. Hailee - eBookeBOOK
    Hailee - eBook
    Penny Zeller
    Whitaker House / 2011 / ePub
    $7.02 Retail: $9.99 Save 30% ($2.97)
    4.5 Stars Out Of 5 20 Reviews
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW23945EB
  4. Kaydie - eBookeBOOK
    Kaydie - eBook
    Penny Zeller
    Whitaker House / 2011 / ePub
    $7.00 Retail: $9.99 Save 30% ($2.99)
    4.5 Stars Out Of 5 22 Reviews
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW23943EB

Publisher's Description

Readers who loved Paige Elliston's Changes of Heart and Front Page Love in the Montana Skies series will eagerly reach for this latest installment. After life in New York City, Amy Hawkins makes a fresh start in the little Montana town of Coldwater. The 35-year-old editor is hard at work on her first novel, but her money is running out and the writing isn't going well. Amy's handsome horse-farmer neighbor, Jake Winters, befriends the willowy brunette and introduces her to Montana life. But an attractive woman horse trainer promises trouble. Ben Callan, a good-looking carpenter, is also interested in Amy. Two men want to win her heart. How will Amy decide? Romance readers will be eager to find out.

Author Bio

Paige Lee Elliston is the pen name for a much-published general market author.

Product Reviews

Be the first to write a review!

Ask Christianbook

Back
×

Ask Christianbook

What would you like to know about this product? Please enter your name, your email and your question regarding the product in the fields below, and we'll answer you in the next 24-48 hours.

If you need immediate assistance regarding this product or any other, please call 1-800-CHRISTIAN to speak directly with a customer service representative.

Find Related Products

Author/Artist Review

Start A New Search