BASIC: 7-Film Collection, DVD Set  -     By: Francis Chan
Buy Item $40.99 Retail: $69.99 Save 41% ($29.00) Add To Cart
Add To Wishlist

BASIC: 7-Film Collection, DVD Set

More in Basic Series
David C. Cook / 2012 / DVD

$40.99 (CBD Price)
Retail: $69.99
Save 41% ($29.00)
Availability: In Stock
CBD Stock No: WW403862

Current Promotions
BROWSE for Bible Study Guides
Refine by
Advanced Search Links

Product Media

Play Title Media Type Artist/Author Time Price Purchase
/preview/84/43/403862_1_720X405.mp4 1. Basic. Fear God media Francis Chan ?
/preview/84/44/403862_2_720X405.mp4 2. Basic. Follow Jesus media Francis Chan ?
/preview/84/46/403862_3_720X405.mp4 3. Basic. Holy Spirit media Francis Chan ?
/preview/84/45/403862_4_720X405.mp4 4. Basic. Fellowship media Francis Chan ?
/preview/84/47/403862_5_720X405.mp4 5. Basic. Teaching media Francis Chan ?
/preview/84/48/403862_6_720X405.mp4 6. Basic. Prayer media Francis Chan ?
/preview/84/49/403862_7_720X405.mp4 7. Basic. Communion media Francis Chan ?

Product Description

Contains the entire Basic Film Series! In this dynamic DVD series, Francis Chan explores foundational truths of the Christian faith: Fear of God, Following Jesus, the Holy Spirit, Fellowship, Teaching, Prayer, and Communion. Come to a better understanding of the relationship between God and humanity. Includes seven DVDs (approx. 15 minutes of teaching on each) and seven personal reflection guides (one for each of the films).
DVD Region1 DVD Playable in Bermuda, Canada, United States and U.S. territories. Please check if your equipment can play DVDs coded for this region. Learn more about DVDs and Videos

Product Information

Format: DVD
Vendor: David C. Cook
Publication Date: 2012
ISBN: 0781403863
ISBN-13: 9780781403863
Availability: In Stock
Series: Basic

Related Products

  1. Basic.Fear God DVD, Episode 1
    Basic.Fear God DVD, Episode 1
    Francis Chan
    5 Stars Out Of 5 6 Reviews
    Save 33% $14.99 $9.99
  2. Basic.Follow Jesus DVD - Episode 2
    Basic.Follow Jesus DVD - Episode 2
    Francis Chan
    Save 33% $14.99 $9.99
  3. Basic.Holy Spirit DVD - Episode 3
    Basic.Holy Spirit DVD - Episode 3
    Francis Chan
    5 Stars Out Of 5 2 Reviews
    Save 33% $14.99 $9.99
  4. Basic.Fellowship DVD - Episode 4
    Basic.Fellowship DVD - Episode 4
    Francis Chan
    Save 33% $14.99 $9.99

Publisher's Description

The BASIC Collection is the complete 7-film series produced by Flannel, and featuring Francis Chan.

The BASIC short film series, through Chan’s teaching, challenges us to reclaim the simple, full, and beautiful journey of the church that is described in Scripture. In these films, Chan asks the questions many are wondering about: What is church? Who is it for? Is it broken? Can it be better?
"If I only had this as my guide . . . if all I had was the Bible . . . and I was to read this book and start a ’church,’ what would it look like?" asks Francis Chan, in the BASIC series. "Would it look like the thing we have built here and all refer to as church? Or would it look radically different?"
The BASIC Collection features seven reflection guides, bonus features, and all seven films, including: Fear God, Follow Jesus, Holy Spirit, Fellowship, Teaching, Prayer, and Communion.

Author Bio

A pastor and church planter based in San Francisco, Francis Chan speaks to tens of thousands of people around the world every year. Known for his passionate, biblical style, Chan is on the board of World Impact and is the author of Forgotten God, Erasing Hell, and Crazy Love, which has sold nearly two million copies.

Product Reviews

Product Q&A

Other Customers Also Purchased

Find Related Products

Download Media Players

A Flash Player is required to view some of the content on this page. Click the "Flash Player" button above to download a Flash Player.

Author/Artist Review

Start A New Search