The Almost True Story of Ryan Fisher: A Novel - Unabridged Audiobook  [Download] -     By: Rob Stennett
Buy Download InStock24.99$24.99 Add To Cart


The Almost True Story of Ryan Fisher: A Novel - Unabridged Audiobook [Download]

Zondervan / 2009 / Audio Download

$24.99 (CBD Price)
Availability: In Stock
CBD Stock No: WWDA13988-CP

* This product is available for purchase only in certain countries.
  • Other Formats (2)
  • Others Also Purchased (15)
Other Formats (2)
Description
Availability
Price
Add
Include
  1. In Stock
    $6.99
    Add To Cart
    0
    $6.99
  2. In Stock
    $24.99
    Add To Cart
    0
    $24.99
Others Also Purchased (15)
Description
Availability
Price
Add
Include
Play Title Media Type Artist/Author Time Price Purchase
/preview/71/66/DA13988_1.mp3 1. The Almost True Story of Ryan Fisher: A Novel - Unabridged Audiobook - Part 1 By Rob Stennett ? Album Only
/ 2. The Almost True Story of Ryan Fisher: A Novel - Unabridged Audiobook - Part 2 By Rob Stennett ? Album Only
/ 3. The Almost True Story of Ryan Fisher: A Novel - Unabridged Audiobook - Part 3 By Rob Stennett ? Album Only
/ 4. The Almost True Story of Ryan Fisher: A Novel - Unabridged Audiobook - Part 4 By Rob Stennett ? Album Only
/ 5. The Almost True Story of Ryan Fisher: A Novel - Unabridged Audiobook - Part 5 By Rob Stennett ? Album Only
/ 6. The Almost True Story of Ryan Fisher: A Novel - Unabridged Audiobook - Part 6 By Rob Stennett ? Album Only
/ 7. The Almost True Story of Ryan Fisher: A Novel - Unabridged Audiobook - Part 7 By Rob Stennett ? Album Only
/ 8. The Almost True Story of Ryan Fisher: A Novel - Unabridged Audiobook - Part 8 By Rob Stennett ? Album Only

Product Information

Format: Audio Download
Vendor: Zondervan
Publication Date: 2009
ISBN: 0310772109
ISBN-13: 9780310772101
UPC: 025986772109
Availability: In Stock

Other Customers Also Purchased

  1. The Fall of Candy Corn Audiobook [Download]DOWNLOAD
    The Fall of Candy Corn Audiobook [Download]
    Zondervan / 2010 / Audio Download
    $18.99
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WWDA14614-CP
  2. The Brotherhood Audiobook [Download]DOWNLOAD
    The Brotherhood Audiobook [Download]
    Jerry B. Jenkins
    christianaudio / 2011 / Audio Download
    $14.98
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WWDA15294-CP
  3. The Gift of a Legacy: A Novel - Unabridged Audiobook [Download]DOWNLOAD
    The Gift of a Legacy: A Novel - Unabridged Audiobook [Download]
    Jim Stovall
    christianaudio / 2013 / Audio Download
    $15.98
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WWDA20493-CP
  4. When Mountains Move: A Novel - Unabridged Audiobook [Download]DOWNLOAD
    When Mountains Move: A Novel - Unabridged Audiobook [Download]
    Julie Cantrell
    Oasis Audio / 2013 / Audio Download
    $14.69 Retail: $20.99 Save 30% ($6.30)
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WWDA20881-CP

Related Products

  1. The Word of the Lord 10-Pack: Seeing Jesus in the Prophets
    The Word of the Lord 10-Pack: Seeing Jesus in the Prophets
    Nancy Guthrie
    Crossway / Trade Paperback
    $69.99 Retail: $103.94 Save 33% ($33.95)
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW536823
  2. What's Wrong with This Picture? (NIV), Pack of 25 Tracts
    What's Wrong with This Picture? (NIV), Pack of 25 Tracts
    Crossway / 2004 / Trade Paperback
    $2.49 Retail: $2.99 Save 17% ($0.50)
    4.5 Stars Out Of 5 10 Reviews
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW998029
  3. Trick or Treat (ESV), Pack of 25 Tracts
    Trick or Treat (ESV), Pack of 25 Tracts
    Crossway / 2004 / Trade Paperback
    $2.49 Retail: $2.99 Save 17% ($0.50)
    5 Stars Out Of 5 5 Reviews
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW998030
  4. Prince of Peace, Isaiah Framed Print
    Prince of Peace, Isaiah Framed Print
    Akiane Kramarik
    Carpentree, Inc / 2011 / Gift
    $44.99 Retail: $49.99 Save 10% ($5.00)
    5 Stars Out Of 5 11 Reviews
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW34020X

Publisher's Description

Meet Ryan Fisher—a self-assured real estate agent who’s looking for an edge in the market. While watching a news special late one night, he sees evangelical Christians raising their hands in worship. It’s like they’re begging for affordable but classy starter homes. Ryan discovers the Christian business directory and places an ad complete with a Jesus fish. His business doubles in a week. But after visiting an actual church, Ryan realizes that with his business savvy, he could not only plant a church—he could create an empire. The Almost True Story of Ryan Fisher is a hilarious, spot-on, and often heartbreaking satire in the tradition of Kurt Vonnegut, Tom Perrotta, and Douglas Adams.

Author Bio

Rob Stennett is the author of two novels: The Almost True Story of Ryan Fisher and The End Is Now. He’s the creative director at New Life Church and an accomplished film and theater director. He lives in Colorado.

Product Reviews

Be the first to write a review!

Ask Christianbook

Back
×

Ask Christianbook

What would you like to know about this product? Please enter your name, your email and your question regarding the product in the fields below, and we'll answer you in the next 24-48 hours.

If you need immediate assistance regarding this product or any other, please call 1-800-CHRISTIAN to speak directly with a customer service representative.

Find Related Products

Author/Artist Review

Start A New Search