Alienation, C.H.A.O.S. Series #2  -     By: Jon Lewis
Buy Item $10.99 Retail: $14.99 Save 27% ($4.00) Add To Cart
Add To Wishlist
Buy eBook Begin reading in seconds $5.39 eBook Details

Alienation, C.H.A.O.S. Series #2

Thomas Nelson / 2011 / Hardcover

$10.99 (CBD Price)
Retail: $14.99
Save 27% ($4.00)
Availability: In Stock
CBD Stock No: WW547545

Current Promotions
Refine by
Advanced Search Links

Product Media

Product Description

The C.H.A.O.S. series is a cyber-tech retelling of the story of David. Alienation parallels Saul's attempts on David's life, the tension Jonathan faces between his father and his best friend, and the joining of the Mighty Men.
In this sequel to Invasion, Colt McAllister finds himself training at the secret Central Headquarters Against the Occult and Supernatural academy with his best friends Oz and Danielle. Strange accidents seem to be following Colt, even with the security of the academy, and what seems to be random soon turns deadly . . . is someone targeting Colt? When the new recruits are forced to join the fight, Colt learns startling revelations about himself, his friendship with Oz, and why he was chosen to defeat the aliens attacking earth.

Product Information

Format: Hardcover
Number of Pages: 336
Vendor: Thomas Nelson
Publication Date: 2011
Dimensions: 8.38 X 5.50 (inches)
ISBN: 1595547541
ISBN-13: 9781595547545
Availability: In Stock
Ages: 9-12
Series: C.H.A.O.S.

Related Products

Publisher's Description

Earth’s last line of defense against the coming alien invasion is 16-year-old surfer Colt McAlister.

But before he can save the world, he has to survive the day.

All Colt wants to do is return to his old life . . . where aliens don’t exist . . . where mankind hasn’t been targeted for destruction . . . and where his parents are still alive. Unfortunately life doesn’t work that way.

The United States government believes Colt holds the key to our survival, so they’re sending him to the CHAOS Military Academy along with his best friends Oz and Danielle. There they’ll be trained to defend Earth against a swarm of alien shape shifters known as the Thule. But someone is trying to eliminate Colt before he can lead that charge. Shocked to learn about key events in his past and unsure who he can trust, he is alienated and on the run.

In a world of high-tech gear, shape-shifting aliens, simulated reality, and hover boards, Colt must step into his true destiny before our world falls into chaos.

“Non-stop, action-packed thrills and excitement made it impossible to put down . . . [a] cliffhanger that left me wanting more.” —

Author Bio

Jon S. Lewis is the coauthor of the Grey Griffins Trilogy and the Grey Griffins Clockwork Chronicles. He also writes for the DC COMICS family of publishers. He lives with his family in Arizona.

Product Reviews

Product Q&A

Find Related Products

Download Media Players

A Flash Player is required to view some of the content on this page. Click the "Flash Player" button above to download a Flash Player.

Author/Artist Review

Start A New Search