A Revelation in Autumn, Discovery Series #5   -     By: Wanda E. Brunstetter
Buy Item $4.49 Retail: $6.99 Save 36% ($2.50) Add To Cart
Add To Wishlist
Buy eBook Begin reading in seconds $3.99 eBook Details

A Revelation in Autumn, Discovery Series #5

Barbour Publishing / 2013 / Paperback

$4.49 (CBD Price)
Retail: $6.99
Save 36% ($2.50)
Availability: In Stock
CBD Stock No: WW291460

Current Promotions

Product Description

Join Meredith and Luke Stoltzfus, an Amish couple who are faced with the greatest challenge of their young lives. A Revelation in Autumn is part five of New York Times Bestselling Author, Wanda E. Brunsetter's The Discovery--A Lancaster County Saga.

Product Information

Format: Paperback
Number of Pages: 128
Vendor: Barbour Publishing
Publication Date: 2013
Dimensions: 7.44 X 4.19 X 0.25 (inches)
ISBN: 1620291460
ISBN-13: 9781620291467
Availability: In Stock
Series: The Discovery

Related Products

Publisher's Description

Book 5 of an exclusive 6-consecutive-month release Amish serial novel.  In A Revelation in Autumn, part five of New York Times Bestselling author, Wanda E. Brunstetter’s The Discovery--A Lancaster County Saga, Meredith Stoltzfus becomes closer to Jonah Miller and agrees to marry him in the spring of next year. About the same time, Luke, who is called “Eddie” by his nurse, is grateful for the nurse’s grandparents who kindly take him in. Maybe living in a home-type atmosphere will help him regain his memory. Can he put the pieces of his past back together and return home in time—before he loses Meredith again?

The Discovery--A Lancaster County Saga
Book 1 - Goodbye to Yesterday
Book 2 - The Silence of Winter
Book 3 - The Hope of Spring
Book 4 - The Pieces of Summer
Book 5 - A Revelation in Autumn
Book 6 - A Vow for Always


Author Bio

New York Times bestselling author, Wanda E. Brunstetter became fascinated with the Amish way of life when she first visited her husband's Mennonite relatives living in Pennsylvania. Wanda and her husband, Richard, live in Washington State but take every opportunity to visit Amish settlements throughout the States, where they have many Amish friends.

Editorial Reviews

Wow, another great book in this series. I started this book immediately after finishing part four and feel asleep reading it then picked it up at 5:30 am this morning and to finish it with a cup of coffee. These cliff hangers are going to get me yet because in this situation I don't have part six to pick up and keep going. Uggg!
This is definitely another 5 Star book for me!!

As usual, Wanda Brunstetter gives her readers an awesome story to read, leaving a hunger for more of her stories. If you enjoy Amish fiction, this one is a must for you. It is a short story, and will give you several hours of enjoyment. And I suggest that you pick up the other five books in the series as well and read them all together!

This series has some of the best cliffhangers at the end of each section. I just can't stand waiting to find out what happens in the next one!

She is one of the best authors who write about the Amish I have read. I have a special place in my heart for Wanda. This book is a GREAT book and a fast read also. I just love Wanda Brunstetter?s books. She is GREAT. I hope that you will pickup this book soon and read it. It is a short story and it moves really fast. I would definitely suggest this book to my family and friends.

Wanda does a wonderful job of describing the Amish way of life and their traditions. This series has a way of making you think about tragedy and grief and how you would handle or did handle it.

Product Reviews

Product Q&A

Other Customers Also Purchased

Find Related Products

Author/Artist Review

Start A New Christianbook.com Search