Bonnets and Bugles Series Books 6-10 / New edition - eBook  -     By: Gilbert L. Morris
Buy Item $12.33 Retail: $20.96 Save 41% ($8.63) Add To Cart
Add To Wishlist

Bonnets and Bugles Series Books 6-10 / New edition - eBook

Moody Publishers / 2011 / ePub

$12.33 (CBD Price)
Retail: $20.96
Save 41% ($8.63)
Availability: In Stock
CBD Stock No: WW30202EB

Current Promotions
* This product is available for purchase only in certain countries. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Read this eBook on:

CBDReader App for Kindle Fire

  1. 1

    Tap the status bar on the top right to access "Settings".

  2. 2

    Click on "More".

  3. 3

    Select "Device".

  4. 4

    Turn ON the option to "Allow Installation of Apps From Unknown Sources". For security reasons, you should turn this option OFF after installation.

  5. 5

    Navigate to this page while on your Kindle Fire and click here to download the 'CBDReader.apk' file.

  6. 6

    After download is complete, tap on the left side of the status bar to open the Notification screen.

  7. 7

    Select the CBDReader.apk file to install upated app.

  8. 8

    Log in with your CBD account and all the eBooks you've purchased on the website will be automatically added to your device.

  • Other Formats

    Description Price Availability Quantity AddInclude
    eBook $12.33 Retail: $20.96 In Stock 0 Add To Cart
    Paperback $21.99 Retail: $29.99 In Stock Add To Cart
    Add To Cart
    Add To Cart

Have questions about eBooks? Check out our eBook FAQs.

Product Description

Join fourteen year old Jeff Majors and thirteen year old Leah Carter in this series that takes place during the Civil War. Jeff and Leah are friends, who are separated when Jeff joins the war as a Confederate soldier and Leah helps her father disperse Bibles to Union soldiers. Leah and her family find comfort in Bible truths, while Jeff and his family struggle with personal tragedy, while fighting their own personal war of faith. Includes the volumes 6-10.

Product Information

Format: DRM Protected ePub
Vendor: Moody Publishers
Publication Date: 2011
ISBN: 9780802483683
ISBN-13: 9780802483683
Availability: In Stock
Series: Bonnets & Bugles

Related Products

  1. Western Justice Series, Volumes 1-3
    Western Justice Series, Volumes 1-3
    Barbour Publishing / Trade Paperback
    $21.99 Retail: $38.97 Save 44% ($16.98)
    Availability: Expected to ship on or about 03/15/15.
    CBD Stock No: WW228950

Publisher's Description

Bonnets and Bugles Set Volumes 6-10 contains the last five volumes of a ten book series, that tells the story of two close families find themselves on different sides of the Civil War after the fall of Fort Sumter in April 1861. Thirteen year old Leah becomes a helper in the Union army with her father, who hopes to distribute Bibles to the troops. Fourteen year old Jeff becomes a drummer boy in the Confederate Army and struggles with faith while experiencing personal hardship and tragedy.The series follows Leah, Jeff, family, and friends, as they experience hope and God's grace through four years of war. Included are The Gallant Boys of Gettysburg, The Battle of Lookout Mountain, Encounter at Cold Harbor, Fire Over Atlanta, and Bring the Boys Home.

Author Bio

GILBERT MORRIS has written numerous novels for both adults and young people. After teaching high school, pastoring several Southern Baptist churches, and chairing the English department at Ouachita Baptist University, Gilbert retired to write and publish full-time. He has written more than 200 novels, including the Seven Sleepers series for youth. He lives in Gulf Shores, Alabama, with his wife, Johnnie.

Product Reviews

Be the first to write a review!

Ask Christianbook


Ask Christianbook

What would you like to know about this product? Please enter your name, your email and your question regarding the product in the fields below, and we'll answer you in the next 24-48 hours.

If you need immediate assistance regarding this product or any other, please call 1-800-CHRISTIAN to speak directly with a customer service representative.

Other Customers Also Purchased

  1. Bonnets and Bugles Series Books 1-5 / New edition - eBookeBOOK
    Bonnets and Bugles Series Books 1-5 / New edition - eBook
    Gilbert L. Morris
    Moody Publishers / 2011 / ePub
    $12.33 Retail: $20.96 Save 41% ($8.63)
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW30201EB
  2. The Hawk and the Dove Trilogy - eBookeBOOK
    The Hawk and the Dove Trilogy - eBook
    Penelope Wilcock
    Crossway Books & Bibles / 2012 / ePub
    $9.59 Retail: $11.99 Save 20% ($2.40)
    5 Stars Out Of 5 1 Reviews
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW7285EB

Find Related Products

Author/Artist Review

Start A New Search