The Almost True Story of Ryan Fisher: A Novel - Unabridged Audiobook  [Download] -     By: Rob Stennett
Buy Download InStock24.99$24.99 Add To Cart

The Almost True Story of Ryan Fisher: A Novel - Unabridged Audiobook [Download]

Zondervan / 2009 / Audio Download

$24.99 (CBD Price)
Availability: In Stock
CBD Stock No: WWDA13988-CP

FLASH-SALE
* This product is available for purchase only in certain countries.
  • Other Formats (2)
  • Others Also Purchased (15)
Other Formats (2)
Description
Availability
Price
Add
Include
  1. In Stock
    $6.99
    Add To Cart
    0
    $6.99
  2. In Stock
    $24.99
    Add To Cart
    0
    $24.99
Others Also Purchased (15)
Play Title Media Type Artist/Author Time Price Purchase
/preview/71/66/DA13988_1.mp3 1. The Almost True Story of Ryan Fisher: A Novel - Unabridged Audiobook - Part 1 By Rob Stennett ? Album Only
/ 2. The Almost True Story of Ryan Fisher: A Novel - Unabridged Audiobook - Part 2 By Rob Stennett ? Album Only
/ 3. The Almost True Story of Ryan Fisher: A Novel - Unabridged Audiobook - Part 3 By Rob Stennett ? Album Only
/ 4. The Almost True Story of Ryan Fisher: A Novel - Unabridged Audiobook - Part 4 By Rob Stennett ? Album Only
/ 5. The Almost True Story of Ryan Fisher: A Novel - Unabridged Audiobook - Part 5 By Rob Stennett ? Album Only
/ 6. The Almost True Story of Ryan Fisher: A Novel - Unabridged Audiobook - Part 6 By Rob Stennett ? Album Only
/ 7. The Almost True Story of Ryan Fisher: A Novel - Unabridged Audiobook - Part 7 By Rob Stennett ? Album Only
/ 8. The Almost True Story of Ryan Fisher: A Novel - Unabridged Audiobook - Part 8 By Rob Stennett ? Album Only

Product Information

Format: Audio Download
Vendor: Zondervan
Publication Date: 2009
ISBN: 0310772109
ISBN-13: 9780310772101
UPC: 025986772109
Availability: In Stock

Other Customers Also Purchased

  1. The Almost True Story of Ryan Fisher: A Novel - eBookeBOOK
    The Almost True Story of Ryan Fisher: A Novel - eBook
    Rob Stennett
    Zondervan / 2009 / ePub
    $6.99
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW2961EB
  2. And the Shofar Blew Audiobook [Download]DOWNLOAD
    And the Shofar Blew Audiobook [Download]
    Francine Rivers, Steve Sever
    Tyndale House / 2013 / Audio Download
    $26.99
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WWDA23474-CP
  3. War Room: Prayer Is a Powerful Weapon - Unabridged Audiobook [Download]DOWNLOAD
    War Room: Prayer Is a Powerful Weapon - Unabridged Audiobook [Download]
    Chris Fabry
    Oasis Audio / 2015 / Audio Download
    $12.29 Retail: $17.49 Save 30% ($5.20)
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WWDA23969-CP
    Video
  4. The Storytellers' Collection: Tales of Faraway Places - Unabridged Audiobook [Download]DOWNLOAD
    The Storytellers' Collection: Tales of Faraway Places - Unabridged Audiobook [Download]
    Melody Carlson
    christianaudio / 2015 / Audio Download
    $10.98
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WWDA23911-CP

Related Products

  1. Grace Unplugged: A Novel - Unabridged Audiobook [Download]DOWNLOAD
    Grace Unplugged: A Novel - Unabridged Audiobook [Download]
    Melody Carlson
    christianaudio / 2013 / Audio Download
    $14.98
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WWDA20971-CP
  2. Back Home Again - Unabridged Audiobook [Download]DOWNLOAD
    Back Home Again - Unabridged Audiobook [Download]
    Melody Carlson
    Oasis Audio / 2009 / Audio Download
    $12.79 Retail: $18.19 Save 30% ($5.40)
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WWDA10575-CP
  3. Home Run: A Novel - Unabridged Audiobook [Download]DOWNLOAD
    Home Run: A Novel - Unabridged Audiobook [Download]
    Travis Thrasher
    Oasis Audio / 2013 / Audio Download
    $13.79 Retail: $19.59 Save 30% ($5.80)
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WWDA20614-CP
  4. Oceans Apart - Unabridged Audiobook [Download]DOWNLOAD
    Oceans Apart - Unabridged Audiobook [Download]
    Karen Kingsbury
    Zondervan / 2004 / Audio Download
    $24.99
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WWDA14000-CP

Publisher's Description

Meet Ryan Fisher—a self-assured real estate agent who’s looking for an edge in the market. While watching a news special late one night, he sees evangelical Christians raising their hands in worship. It’s like they’re begging for affordable but classy starter homes. Ryan discovers the Christian business directory and places an ad complete with a Jesus fish. His business doubles in a week. But after visiting an actual church, Ryan realizes that with his business savvy, he could not only plant a church—he could create an empire. The Almost True Story of Ryan Fisher is a hilarious, spot-on, and often heartbreaking satire in the tradition of Kurt Vonnegut, Tom Perrotta, and Douglas Adams.

Author Bio

Rob Stennett is the author of two novels: The Almost True Story of Ryan Fisher and The End Is Now. He’s the creative director at New Life Church and an accomplished film and theater director. He lives in Colorado.

Product Reviews

Be the first to write a review!

Ask Christianbook

Back
×

Ask Christianbook

What would you like to know about this product? Please enter your name, your email and your question regarding the product in the fields below, and we'll answer you in the next 24-48 hours.

If you need immediate assistance regarding this product or any other, please call 1-800-CHRISTIAN to speak directly with a customer service representative.

Find Related Products

Author/Artist Review

Start A New Search