Pearls of Great Price: 366 Daily Devotional Readings - Unabridged Audiobook  [Download] -     By: Joni Eareckson Tada
Buy Download InStock27.99$27.99 Add To Cart

Pearls of Great Price: 366 Daily Devotional Readings - Unabridged Audiobook [Download]

Zondervan / 2010 / Audio Download

$27.99 (CBD Price)
Availability: In Stock
CBD Stock No: WWDA14561-CP

SPRING-CYBER-WEEK
* This product is available for purchase only in certain countries.
  • Other Formats (3)
  • Others Also Purchased (15)
Other Formats (3)
Description
Availability
Price
Add
Include
  1. In Stock
    $14.99
    Retail: $19.99
    Add To Cart
    $14.99
  2. In Stock
    $9.99
    Add To Cart
    0
    $9.99
  3. In Stock
    $27.99
    Add To Cart
    0
    $27.99
Others Also Purchased (15)
Description
Availability
Price
Add
Include
  1. In Stock
    $16.99
    Retail: $19.99
    Add To Cart
    $16.99
  2. In Stock
    $2.99
    Retail: $3.99
    Add To Cart
    $2.99
  3. In Stock
    $4.49
    Retail: $4.99
    Add To Cart
    $4.49
  4. In Stock
    $2.99
    Retail: $3.99
    Add To Cart
    $2.99
Play Title Media Type Artist/Author Time Price Purchase
/preview/71/41/DA14561_1.mp3 1. Pearls of Great Price: 366 Daily Devotional Readings - Unabridged Audiobook - Part 1 By Joni Eareckson Tada ? Album Only
/ 2. Pearls of Great Price: 366 Daily Devotional Readings - Unabridged Audiobook - Part 2 By Joni Eareckson Tada ? Album Only
/ 3. Pearls of Great Price: 366 Daily Devotional Readings - Unabridged Audiobook - Part 3 By Joni Eareckson Tada ? Album Only
/ 4. Pearls of Great Price: 366 Daily Devotional Readings - Unabridged Audiobook - Part 4 By Joni Eareckson Tada ? Album Only
/ 5. Pearls of Great Price: 366 Daily Devotional Readings - Unabridged Audiobook - Part 5 By Joni Eareckson Tada ? Album Only
/ 6. Pearls of Great Price: 366 Daily Devotional Readings - Unabridged Audiobook - Part 6 By Joni Eareckson Tada ? Album Only
/ 7. Pearls of Great Price: 366 Daily Devotional Readings - Unabridged Audiobook - Part 7 By Joni Eareckson Tada ? Album Only
/ 8. Pearls of Great Price: 366 Daily Devotional Readings - Unabridged Audiobook - Part 8 By Joni Eareckson Tada ? Album Only
/ 9. Pearls of Great Price: 366 Daily Devotional Readings - Unabridged Audiobook - Part 9 By Joni Eareckson Tada ? Album Only
/ 10. Pearls of Great Price: 366 Daily Devotional Readings - Unabridged Audiobook - Part 10 By Joni Eareckson Tada ? Album Only
/ 11. Pearls of Great Price: 366 Daily Devotional Readings - Unabridged Audiobook - Part 11 By Joni Eareckson Tada ? Album Only
/ 12. Pearls of Great Price: 366 Daily Devotional Readings - Unabridged Audiobook - Part 12 By Joni Eareckson Tada ? Album Only
/ 13. Pearls of Great Price: 366 Daily Devotional Readings - Unabridged Audiobook - Part 13 By Joni Eareckson Tada ? Album Only

Product Information

Format: Audio Download
Vendor: Zondervan
Publication Date: 2010
ISBN: 0310771609
ISBN-13: 9780310771609
UPC: 025986771607
Availability: In Stock

Other Customers Also Purchased

  1. Spiritual Life in Anabaptism
    Spiritual Life in Anabaptism
    Cornelius Dyck
    Herald Press / 1996 / Trade Paperback
    $16.99 Retail: $19.99 Save 15% ($3.00)
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW9024
  2. Every Day In His Presence - unabridged audiobook on MP3-CD
    Every Day In His Presence - unabridged audiobook on MP3-CD
    Charles F. Stanley
    Blackstone on christianaudio / 2015 / MP3
    $10.99 Retail: $14.98 Save 27% ($3.99)
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW3892149
  3. God Is With You Every Day - unabridged audio book on CD
    God Is With You Every Day - unabridged audio book on CD
    Max Lucado
    Thomas Nelson on Brilliance Audio / 2015 / Compact disc
    $11.99 Retail: $16.99 Save 29% ($5.00)
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW299711
  4. The Tabernacle, Pamphlet
    The Tabernacle, Pamphlet
    Rose Publishing / 2005 / Other
    $2.99 Retail: $3.99 Save 25% ($1.00)
    5 Stars Out Of 5 16 Reviews
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW947997

Related Products

  1. The Purpose Driven Life Devotional for Kids Audiobook [Download]DOWNLOAD
    The Purpose Driven Life Devotional for Kids Audiobook [Download]
    Rick Warren
    ZonderKidz / 2015 / Audio Download
    $24.99
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WWDA23977-CP
  2. The Story of God's Love for You Audiobook [Download]DOWNLOAD
    The Story of God's Love for You Audiobook [Download]
    Sally Lloyd-Jones
    Zondervan / 2015 / Audio Download
    $13.99
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WWDA24474-CP
  3. Faith's Checkbook: Daily Devotions to Treasure [Download]DOWNLOAD
    Faith's Checkbook: Daily Devotions to Treasure [Download]
    C.H. Spurgeon
    Made for Success / 2014 / Audio Download
    $34.95
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WWDA24351-CP
  4. Daily Light on the Daily Path (Updated from the Holy Bible King James Version): Morning and Evening Daily Devotions from the Classic Devotional Book [Download]DOWNLOAD
    Daily Light on the Daily Path (Updated from the Holy Bible King James Version): Morning and Evening Daily Devotions from the Classic Devotional Book [Download]
    Samuel Bagster
    Made for Success / 2014 / Audio Download
    $39.95
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WWDA24352-CP

Publisher's Description

Joni Eareckson Tada wants to help you become rich in faith and wealthy in hope. Some people focus on material treasures, but Joni reminds you that life’s true gems come from God—priceless pearls that are worth everything to purchase … and own. In the tradition of Diamonds in the Dust and More Precious Than Silver comes this book, Pearls of Great Price. Written by a remarkable woman who has known firsthand God’s faithfulness in the midst of indescribable difficulties, these 366 inspiring new devotions, each filled with Joni’s signature storytelling, will touch your soul like a genuine pearl—rare, beautiful, and precious. To wake up each morning is, for Joni, to need the Lord Jesus desperately and to feel his blessing. And she yearns to help you grasp this blessing for yourself. Not a day breaks when she doesn’t cling to God, asking for a fresh touch from heaven as well as a fresh view on his Word. It’s the reason for her life. It’s the reason why she writes. Pearls of Great Price so clearly depicts Joni’s passion. Allow these 366 meditations to uncover a wealth of promise, of eternal truths waiting to transform the events of your life into opportunities to catch and reflect God’s glory. Featuring Joni’s own beautiful line drawings, Pearls of Great Price will open your eyes and your heart to an abundance of blessings.

Author Bio

Joni Eareckson Tada is founder and CEO of Joni and Friends, an organization that accelerates Christian outreach in the disability community. Joni and Friends provides practical support and spiritual help to special needs families worldwide, and equips thousands of churches in developing disability ministry. Joni is the author of numerous bestselling books, including Joni, Diamonds in the Dust, Heaven, When God Weeps, and A Step Further, winner of the Gold Medallion Award. Joni and her husband, Ken, have been married for over 30 years. For more information on Joni and Friends, visit www.joniandfriends.org

Product Reviews

Be the first to write a review!

Ask Christianbook

Back
×

Ask Christianbook

What would you like to know about this product? Please enter your name, your email and your question regarding the product in the fields below, and we'll answer you in the next 24-48 hours.

If you need immediate assistance regarding this product or any other, please call 1-800-CHRISTIAN to speak directly with a customer service representative.

Find Related Products

Author/Artist Review

Start A New Search