Current Promotions

 Left Behind Compilations

Evil's Edge, Left Behind Series #3Evil's Edge, Left Behind Series #3
Jerry B. Jenkins, Tim LaHaye
Retail Price: $19.99
CBD Price: $14.99
Buy 16 or more for $14.24 each.
( Expected to ship on or about 02/06/15. )
Add To Cart


The Indwelling-It's the midpoint of the seven-year Tribulation. A renowned man is dead, and the world mourns. In heaven, the battle for the ages continues to rage until it spills to earth and hell breaks loose. The Mark-Nicolae Carpathia is back, resurrected and indwelt by the devil himself. Terror comes to the believers in Greece as they are among the first to face a GC loyalty mark application site and its hideous death contraption. Desecration-Believers in Jerusalem must flee or take the mark of the beast. Carpathia has ordered every Morale Monitor armed as he travels along the Via Dolorosa and on to the temple. God inflicts the first Bowl Judgment.


 The End Series

Brink of Chaos, The End Series #3Brink of Chaos, The End Series #3
Tim LaHaye & Craig Parshall
Retail Price: $15.99
CBD Price: $9.99
Buy 28 or more for $9.49 each.
( In Stock )
Add To Cart

Excerpt, Product Closeup

By remaining in Israel, Joshua Jordan is out of the reach of U.S. authorities and their false criminal treason charges. As corruption threatens to block the election of a worthy U.S. presidential candidate by all means necessary, Israel's leadership is tempted to sign a bogus "peace" proposal. Is the antichrist behind these events?




Return to Fiction Home Page

Fiction Homepage

 • Alaskan Courage Series
 • Amish Vines and Orchards
 • Ancient Earth Trilogy
 • Angel Island Series
 • Appleseed Creek Mystery
 • Avenue of Dreams Series

 • Ballantyne Legacy Series
 • Belmont Mansion Series
 • Bliss Creek Series
 • Blue Willow Brides Series
 • Books of Mortals Series
 • Bowers Files Series
 • (A) Breed Apart Series
 • Bright Empires Series

 • Cadence of Grace Series
 • Cape Light Series
 • Class Reunion Series

 • Daughters of Bainbridge Series
 • Days of Redemption Series
 • Deadly Reunions Series
 • Discovery Series

 • East Salem Series
 • Elm Creek Quilts
 • Emma Rae Creations Series

 • Fields of Home Series

 • Gilded Legacy Series
 • Grand Tour Series
 • Gregory Sisters Series

 • Harwood House Series
 • Heart of a Hero Series
 • Heaven on Earth Series
 • Hickory Ridge Series
 • Home at Cedar Creek
 • Home to Amana Series
 • Home to Hickory Hollow

 • Intervention Series

 • Land of the Lone Star
 • Men of Texas Rangers
 • Middlefield Family Series
 • Midwives Series (The)
 • Moses Lake Series

 • New Beginnings Series

 • Pacific Coast Justice
 • Pebble Creek Amish Series
 • Place of Refuge Series
 • Plain City Bridesmaids
 • Pleasant Valley Series
 • Prairie Dreams Series
 • Private Justice Series
 • Protection For Hire

 • Quilts of Love Series
 • Quilt Chronicles Series (The)